369 Bay Rd. Queensbury, NY 12804  Local: (518) 792-6506 Tollfree: (800) 448-1359
Customer Reviews
A LASTING IMPRESSION
Local Queensbury, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (152 reviews)
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

always a great experience with both flowers and service
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

thank you
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was great that you emailed me with a reminder for something that I had sent someone last year at this time of year thank you
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

A Lasting Impression came very highly recommended by a coworker, and I was not disappointed! Placing the order was easy, and when I called to be sure that my delivery instructions were clear the girl that I talked to was so knowledgeable and friendly. The arrangement that was delivered was even more beautiful than the picture on the website! I will absolutely order from them many times in the future!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I requested you make something different, not acametrical , to be creative.... you nailed it. Recipient sent me a photo , it was perfect, I'm very happy. I have given that instruction in the past to other places and no one ever comes through! Sooo thank you , great job!
Date: Mar 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The whole process was very simple and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering was easy, the flowers were delivered on time and were lovely.
Date: Mar 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful! Service was great.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flower arrangement! I have never been disappointed in any arrangement I have received from A Lasting Impressions! Fresh and beautifully arranged!
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

This was a perfect gift to lift the winter blues! Brought a smile to my mom's face. Arrangement looked JUST like the photo and the same day delivery was perfect! Thank you!
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your great service.The delivery address needed to be changed to my daughter's workplace and was accomplished without a hitch. It was a lovely arrangement.Thank you again.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service and beautiful arrangement.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was out and about doing my Christmas shopping, and had missed the delivery. The deliveryman kindly left a note on my door handle he had been here. He called upon me the next day. Delivery was within 30 min. He was friendly, very curteous and wished me a Merry Christmas. May my day! SO greatful all the way around. Ty.
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfection of beautiful fresh flowers and arrangement! Beyond thrilled! Love the vase for an forever keepsake, too.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful service. Contacted prior to delivering to ensure the person was here to accept them. Flowers are absolutely beautiful and are still blooming.
Date: Nov 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered flowers for a co-worker. She absolutely loves them! Her favorite flowers. Delivery man was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

awesome as always! never disappointed when ordering from Lasting Impression! thanks!
Date: Nov 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Roses were beautiful and delivery person was very friendly
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, fresh flowers. I was extremely pleased with the quality and design of the arrangement.
Date: Aug 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was A+, the flowers were a B+ and total value for the money was a C. The arrangements are overpriced for what you actually get.
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service! The flowers I ordered were delivered on time and were beautiful! My aunt loved them!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I had ordered were delivered to the wrong house. Very disappointing seeing as they were for my best friends first Mother's Day.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Not impressed, spent All that money on flowers and there were hardly any in the vase. They looked awful
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very satisfied with the flowers. Thank you very much
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The candy basket was great, thank you.
Date: Dec 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

The flower arrangements are beautiful and a great success.
Date: Nov 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The arrangement was very beautiful and colors were just right. Thank you -- I use to purchase via Evelyn's Florist so I knew we'd get a great arrangement.
Date: Aug 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered Flowers for a co-worker that had passed away and the Patriotic bouquet was just the right touch. Thank you!
Date: Aug 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Every year on the anniversary of the birthday of my late husband, I send flowers to his elderly mother to remember him. This year the date slipped up on me and I ordered them the morning of! I'm impressed to say that she received her flowers that afternoon....Lasting Impressions saved the day. Thanks!
Date: Jul 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful job, delivered on time with care. Would do business with them again anytime.
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers! I loved them!
Date: Jul 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangements and very responsive to requests
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

beautiful arrangements- thank you.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Recipient said they were beautiful. Thanks for bringing joy to someone whose very ill.
Date: Apr 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was able to order these flowers from out of state with confidence! Great website, great delivery, beautiful flowers! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Other than not sending the teddy bear gift and having to call and get it delivered somewhere else it's a great service. They also rectified not sending the bear the first time by sending a bigger one and a rose with it.
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful and the roses opened up and still look wonderful after almost a week!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

site was easy to navigate, the delivered bouquet was beautiful, just like the photo.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers + already arranged + a great vase = very, happy customer!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you so much for taking care of me; you made it beautiful, and it meant so much... peace and love.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

As always, they do a great job!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much for delivering a fantastic arrangement yet again. You helped make my best friend's birthday extra special.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Kasia and the team at A Lasting Impression did such an amazing job at our wedding. The flowers and center pieces were fantastic. Kasia even came back after our wedding to help clean up! I would highly recommend A Lasting Impression for your wedding.
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

such a sweet arrangement
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I did not personally see the flowers as they were a Mother's Day Gift. My mom, Teresa De Lauri, who received them, lives 3 hrs. away. She told me they were beautiful though, so I will have to take her word for it. I have used Lasting Impressions in the past and have always been pleased with their arrangements. That is the reason I used them again for this occasion.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

It was easy to place the order on line, they were perfect with the delivery, but the flowers themselves were far from good. I understand that some of the flowers had to be substituted in, but I paid for an upgraded bouquet and it was surely NOT worth the money we spent on it. It was not full, it was lopsided in flowers it was awful.
Date: Apr 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

My client RAVED about the lovely bouquet that you folks delivered to her. Thank you!
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Looking out for your employee's safety is a rare find in this day and age and I appreciated the call to attempt to change delivery days. At first, I wasn't going to, however, I was able to call back and have it done without an issue. Was a great experience and I would do business there again.
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful, and when I needed to change the delivery location, it was a simple phone call. I am very pleased and so was my wife!
Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always a pleasure to work with you. Flowers are always beautiful and last for weeks. Remarkable job always.
Date: Jan 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and a BEAUTIFUL arrangement! I'll most certainly will use A LASTING IMPRESSION again!
Date: Dec 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

The arrangement was beautiful, and the communication was fantastic that let me know when it was delivered. Thank you!
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank You!
Date: Oct 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were delivered the wrong day, but the arrangement was beautiful and you offered to deliver another on the correct day. Still very satisfied and will most likely be purchasing flowers from you again. I am surprised at how quick they are!
Date: Oct 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

fine
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was pleased because my Mother in Law was pleased and would consider using lasting impressions again.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent as always, never dissapointed.
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

flowers were simply beautiful. thank you
Date: May 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered on time, as expected. Recipient said the arrangement was "stunning, in a good way."
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have both ordered and received, always please. My go-to florist for sure .
Date: May 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered these a few months back for an injured friend and co-worker beautiful and long lasting too! AAA+
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

We've always been happy with your arrangements and your service. Thank you for being there.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks- The flower arrangement looked beautiful and was delivered right on time!!
Date: Apr 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the arrangment that was received. Thank you for providing excellent service.
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved them.. Thank you.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

These flowers were a gift for my mother n law, she said they were beautiful (I personally never saw them)
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AL

Easy to order very quick delivery
Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordering from out of town, you never know what you are going to get, My recipient was very pleased with what you put together for Valentine's Day! If they are happy, I'm happy! More business to come! Thank You! Jeff
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mom was thrilled with the flowers. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Absolutely wonderful customer service! I live in Colorado and was having the arrangement delivered in New York. I was called twice to verify information as well as to let me know it had been delivered! Fantastic!
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick delivery and great flowers!
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

The time between placing an order online and delivery was minimal. My parents loved the arrangement! It was very easy!
Date: Dec 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My understanding is that the presentation was very beautiful. I ordered from out of state, and was hoping "A Lasting Impression" would take the same kind of care that I would. I was not disappointed. Thank You!
Date: Nov 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Rlly appreciated the email update after delivery.
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were lovely, fresh, and have lasted many days. Call for delivery was courteous and delivery was prompt. Lasting Impression is a dependable, innovative florist.
Date: Sep 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered online. The flowers arrived on time and my grandmother was thrilled. The vase was substantial and the bouquet was packed with flowers. Everyone who saw the arrangement asked where it was from and I would absolutely order again.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Wonderful! The flowers for my mom for mothers day were beautiful. Thanks for everything!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

These flowers were sent as a funeral tribute to a man who was a true American patriot. I did not see them personally but my daughter reported that they were lovely and much appreciated by the family. (please do NOT put me on an email list of any sort. Thank you.)
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

The flowers were very lovely, fresh and perfectly arranged. I was very pleased with them and with the service.
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: DC

I always order from you! The flowers are beautiful and I like having a florist back home that I can use for local deliveries. I would have given a 5/5 but something funky happened with delivery this time... not sure if it was on my end or yours. Regardless, I will continue to order from you and recommend you to people fro back home.
Date: Apr 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was just beautiful. Thank you so much!! Can't wait to use you again for Mothers Day.
Date: Mar 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The casket spray was beautiful as was the heart pillow. A job very well done. I made the right choices all the way around!
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement. Saw a picture of what was sent. Really nice to know I do not have to wonder if a quality product will be sent and not see it before purchase.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Good, consistent quality and service nice to do business with.
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Fast delivery and the recipient loved it!
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Gorgeous fresh flowers that lasted for more than a week. Fast delivery, great overall value. Couldn't have been happier.
Date: Jan 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely bouquet, fast delivery. Thanks.
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

I never get to see the flowers, but, our Aunt said they are beautiful. I used to own Sandra's on Ridge Street in the late 80's. You were new in the business at that time. Congrats on making it. I did ok but went back to the tele co and retired from them. Very good for me.
Date: Dec 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice to deal with! Very easy and very fast. Excellent service. Thank You!
Date: Sep 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Short notice - on time - beautiful
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Delivery was quick, and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement and the delivery was done without any complications. Thanks!
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

I had a wonderful experience with Lasting Impression Florist. I ordered online with great ease. I especially appreciated the substitution of yellow roses at my request... Lasting Impressions did not have to do that, and my mother loves yellow roses! Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick, easy, click, done!
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Quick response time from when I placed the order online to when the arrangement was delivered. The quality was excellent and I was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Mothers Day arrangement was beautiful. It was one of the nicest I have ever received. I will enjoy it for a long time. Carol
Date: Mar 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was concerned that the bouquet would need to be delivered the next day and was surprised how quickly and professionally it arrived.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

When the hospital wouldnt release the name, i was immediated called. It really reassured me that A lastin impression cared about my situation and tried very hard to get the flowers tehre on time! Great service!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mom was very pleased with flowers I ordered for her. You called first to let her know you were going to be delivering them which I thought was a nice gesture. Thanks for the quality product and service. Gail Patterson Virginia Beach, Va.
Date: Feb 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister said that the arrangement, including the vase, was beautiful...thank you...
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

My daughter in law said the flowers were beautiful. The service was perfect. Thank you so much.
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was so glad that I could easily order on the website, and I was even more pleased to know that the recipients could not get over how gorgeous the arrangement was.
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement I orginally ordered was not available on the day I wanted the flowers delivered. However, the florist suggested allowing her to choose a appropriate arrangement and make the delivery. I agreed and my wife received an eloquent arrangement that far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for your professional service and your choice of flowers and arrangement.
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was impressed that you called my almost immediately after I had place my order. Even though you did not have the plant I wanted my brother and his wife were very pleased with your selection.
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful...fresh, fragrant,and fantastic!
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were fresh and the vase was attractive.
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I recently ordered flowers online for a very dear friend's funeral. The arrangement was absolutely beautiful and I will definitley order flowers from A Lasting Impression for other occasions.
Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jun 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Flowers were beautiful and still are a week later. You did a wonderful job!
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and the note was typed out rather than hand written! Defiantly will order again.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers I recieved were absolutly beautiful. I would definately use your service to order flowers and recommend you highly.
Date: Apr 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

what I liked was the prompt email response and the notifaication that my flowers had been delivered on time to the appointed place...being out of town for a family funeral that made a difference.
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VT

I have been told the plant was beautiful. It was delivered the same day as requested, and when I called to check the status of my order, I was courteously told the plant had been delivered. I did feel the combination of the delivery charge AND the service charge???? to be somewhat excessive for the size of the purchase and the proximity of the destination, but I didn't have time to shop around. Thanks for your great service. Dale
Date: Dec 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

My Mother-in-Law loved the wreath! Her husband just passed away so she wasn't feeling like decorating at all so she said it was just the perfect thing to make her feel like she had decorated. I love your place, it's so easy to just click, order and have it delivered. Merry Christmas to you all. Joyce Booth
Date: Dec 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Things went very well thanks to your company. I will be doing business again.
Date: Dec 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have not only been a recipient of you shop, but I have ordered flowers to be sent, as well. I have not only been impressed by the quality of the flowers, but the appearance of the arrangement, too. I have found the people always pleasant and supportive, for at times the flowers have been sent when times are difficult. I thank you. Leslie Carpenter
Date: Dec 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lasting Impression did our flowers for our wedding. They were amazing! They did an excellent job - everything was beautiful and timely. They made some last minute adjustments for me without any issues and made the entire process EASY! Thank you!!!
Date: Nov 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was happy having been called first before the arr. was delivered. The arr. was very pretty and the candles burned nicely.
Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was enjoyed by the recipient. It was expertly crafted and delivered on time. All anyone could ask from a florist. I will definitely use your services again.
Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent...Flowers arrived on time and just as described...Basically, you did what you said you do and many times that doesn't happen with internet commerce...I will use your services again!
Flower Delivery To Queensbury, NY
See Delivery Areas